Meet the Snap2Close Team

Our team consists of six photographers. We want you to know their names and direct dial telephone numbers.

Charlie Taylor

Founder, Managing Partner, Photographer, Customer Support, and Editor

Direct Dial Number: 480-841-5847

Email: Charlie@Snap2Close.com

Charlie spends most of his time with customer support, marketing, web design, and helping on complex photoshoots.

Sharon Bronaugh

Partner, Photographer, Customer Support, Accounting, and Editing

Direct Dial Number: 480-841-5837

Email: Sharon@Snap2Close.com

Sharon spends most of her time in customer support, accounting and photography.

Bill Johnson

Senior Photographer, Drone Pilot, and Unique Solution Provider

Direct Dial Number: 480-841-5827

Email: Bill@Snap2Close.com

Bill is our lead photographer and drone pilot. He has trained many of our staff and always provides keen leadership skills.

Kaitlin Kent

Photographer, Drone Pilot, Customer Support and Marketing

Direct Dial Number: 480-841-5840

Email: Kaitlin@Snap2Close.com

Kaitlin's degree is in photojournalism and she brings additional creative concepts and ideas. She oversees most of our social media.

Harld Weinkum

Photographer and Drone Pilot

Direct Dial Number: 480-841-5757

Email: Harald@Snap2Close.com

Harald's specialty is complex commercial photography and editing. His work is amazing.

Seth Klein

Photographer and Lead Videographer

Direct Dial Number: 480-841-5867

Email: Seth@Snap2Close.com

Seth is our lead videographer and master of special video projects.